Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Wrestling History

  • 2011-2012 The first Fayette County middle school wrestling program
  • 2011-2012 state champions: Spencer Carmen, Jordan Brotherton, Will Preston
  • 2011-2012 state runners-up: Blake Denney, Justin Denney, Matthew Ogg
  • 2011-2012 state third place: Josh Cagle, Brandon Miller, Bradley Miller
  • 2013-2014 district runners up
  • 2013-2014 individual district champions: Brandon Miller, Blake Denny, Ray Karl Irving, Chris Benton
  • 2013-2014 individual district runners-up- Alex Noal and Spencer Carmen
  • 2013-2014 state sixth place
  • 2013-2014 individual state third place: Ray Karl Irving and Blake Denney
  • 2013-2014 individual state fourth place: Brandon Miller and Bradley Miller
  • 2013-2014 individual youth state champion: Cedric Dixon
  • 2013-2014 individual youth state runner up: Caleb Burk
  • 2013-2014 individual youth state third place: JT Jett and Mackenzie Jacobs